top of page

One of Joshua & the Band's favourite ever shows, recorded live at The Crescent, York on 16th October 2022. What you hear is what you get; no overdubs were used in this recording. 


Track listing:

01. Where Planets Collide

02. Le Fay

03. Looking Glass

04. Plane Tree & Tenpenny Bit

05. Labels

06. Some Things Aren't Eroded

07. Slow-Burning Cigarette

08. Puppet Man

09. Why The Raven Cries

10. Lucy

11. Look At Us Now

12. Don't Lose Your Faith

13. Tam Lin

14. Sing For The Island

15. Moonlighter's Child

Live At The Crescent CD

    bottom of page